This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New here & fairly new to reborning :)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Stevie Michelle
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
Stevie Michelle

New here & fairly new to reborning :) Empty
PostSubject: New here & fairly new to reborning :)   New here & fairly new to reborning :) EmptyMon 5 Nov 2012 - 2:12

Hello everyone! I'm so happy to have found this forum..it's just loaded with useful info and I love all the sweet bebe pics!!

Anyhoo..my name is Stevie, I'm fairly new to reborning. I started 3 years ago, but have not done much in the last couple years. I DID however finally get all new paint (helpful hint..don't leave GHS paint in a hot garage..haha) and I just finished the COZY sculpt. WOOHOO!!

Well I'm looking forward to getting to know you all better and learn and share!! bigsmile

Last edited by Stevie Michelle on Thu 8 Nov 2012 - 2:09; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
babydoll4u
Toddler
Toddler
babydoll4u

PostSubject: Re: New here & fairly new to reborning :)   New here & fairly new to reborning :) EmptyMon 5 Nov 2012 - 3:16

welcome welcome

so gald you have joined us!!!
Back to top Go down
Stevie Michelle
Steady Walker
Steady Walker
Stevie Michelle

PostSubject: Re: New here & fairly new to reborning :)   New here & fairly new to reborning :) EmptyMon 5 Nov 2012 - 3:21

thankyou! I've been scouring the boards..and learning so much already!! I have a little Anna preemie head here..I'm going to practice some new techniques until my Kate kit arrives..lol
Back to top Go down
Trish
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Trish

PostSubject: Re: New here & fairly new to reborning :)   New here & fairly new to reborning :) EmptyMon 5 Nov 2012 - 20:03

welcome :real: welcome welcome
Back to top Go down
Julita
Steady Walker
Steady Walker