This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kimmy
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby
Kimmy

Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience Empty
PostSubject: Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience   Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience EmptySat 12 Jan 2013 - 14:58

I purchased a completed reborn baby and just fell in love with her. I was looking for a new hobby and decided to try it for myself. I myself am a researcher and have already purchased some of Lara's ebooks so I have been doing tons of reading. I went ahead and purchased my first reborn kit to start working on and I will probably be asking a lot of questions once I get started painting. Glad I found this forum. happyhappy

Kim
Back to top Go down
Karen
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Karen

PostSubject: Re: Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience   Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience EmptySat 12 Jan 2013 - 15:26

:real: Kim
Back to top Go down
http://www.bluefairybabies.com
Trish
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Trish

PostSubject: Re: Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience   Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience EmptySat 12 Jan 2013 - 21:08

welcome KIM :real: welcome
Back to top Go down
Michelle73
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker

PostSubject: Re: Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience   Hello everybody - I am a newbie here with no experience EmptySun 13 Jan 2013 - 1:24

:real: Kim .....glad to have you here on REAL. Can't wait to see your first baby dancingbaby
Back to top Go down
http://www.roseecheeksrebornnursery.net
cherielynn09
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
cherielynn09