This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Yet Another Newbie...

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Susan
Susan

Yet Another Newbie... Empty
PostSubject: Yet Another Newbie...   Yet Another Newbie... EmptyTue 1 Mar 2016 - 15:20

Hi,
I'm Susan Sumner of Lambkins Reborn Nursery. I've been a member for over a month, but have had trouble navigating--always seem to wind up in a very old thread! LOL  Give me some time, though; old dogs do learn...

I've been reborning for three years. I did my first two as gifts to my granddaughters, and became hooked like the rest of you.

My husband and I are pastors on hiatus, and are living in a cabin in Tellico Plains, TN, until we find the house we want in Knoxville where most of the kids live. We have four children and three grands. Do dogs and cats count, too? Then add one chocolate lab, a corgi-Chihuahua mix, and a tuxedo cat.

I look forward to making friends here! Meanwhile, you can get to know me on FB (Susan Parsons Sumner and/or Lambkins Reborn Nursery).  Here are a couple of my reborns:

Yet Another Newbie... IMG_7727%20900x600
Yet Another Newbie... JulieLogo
Yet Another Newbie... IMG_8124
Back to top Go down
pia46
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
pia46

PostSubject: Re: Yet Another Newbie...   Yet Another Newbie... EmptyTue 1 Mar 2016 - 17:08

Welcome Susan! You know I love your babies!
Back to top Go down
Susan
Susan

PostSubject: Re: Yet Another Newbie...   Yet Another Newbie... EmptyTue 1 Mar 2016 - 17:15

I'm having a heck of a time learning how this site works crybaby Anyways, Pia, it's great to be here where you and Amy are, and Cherie and others...different usernames will be interesting... Hope this posts ok--it has a place for a title on a reply? Wha...?
Back to top Go down
pia46
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
pia46