This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bouncing Babies
New Member
New Member


Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-01-14

PostSubject: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 8:08

Here's a pic of her. She is available and the fail to show how finely painted.
https://i37.servimg.com/u/f37/19/60/06/32/img_1012.jpg


Last edited by Bouncing Babies on Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 13:12; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
cherielynn09
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
avatar

Posts : 1777
Join date : 2011-03-14
Age : 60
Location : Ohio

PostSubject: Re: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 8:45

No picture hun.... sad
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
avatar

Posts : 3155
Join date : 2012-07-26
Location : Baby its Cold Outside

PostSubject: Re: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 11:32

Bouncing Babies wrote:
Hi! My name is Sadie. The lady who's trying to birth me into your work can't decide if I should have hair or not. And what color?

Please help me!!  

       
     



thankyou!

Brown hair; and she is soooooooo sweet!!







Hugs,

Jenny



"It's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice" (words of wisdom from my Dad) :P


Last edited by Jenny In NH on Sun 15 Jan 2017 - 9:51; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
Lara
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 12978
Join date : 2009-10-18
Location : Pittsburgh, PA

PostSubject: Re: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 22:23

Awe, she' super cute! I would do hair. A medium brown would look great on her! whoohoo clapclap


Hugs,
Lara
www.angelsinwaitingnursery.com
www.realrebornstore.com
aiw.real@gmail.com

Back to top Go down
http://www.angelsinwaitingnursery.com
Bouncing Babies
New Member
New Member


Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-01-14

PostSubject: Re: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   Sun 15 Jan 2017 - 4:16

Thank you
Back to top Go down
bearysweethearts
Moderator
Moderator


Posts : 3048
Join date : 2010-04-13
Location : Ferrum Virginia

PostSubject: Re: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   Sun 15 Jan 2017 - 15:13

Yep ,A light to medium brown. bigsmile She is a cutie!



Back to top Go down
pia46
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
avatar

Posts : 1766
Join date : 2012-03-18
Age : 71
Location : Edmond, Oklahoma

PostSubject: Re: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   Tue 17 Jan 2017 - 1:06

I agree - brown!
Back to top Go down
SharonR
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker


Posts : 2372
Join date : 2011-03-05
Age : 66
Location : Lincoln, Californa

PostSubject: Re: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   Tue 17 Jan 2017 - 21:01

I agree! Cute as can be and some shade of brown!
Back to top Go down
http://sharonskidsandkritters.blogspot.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?   

Back to top Go down
 
Please give me your opinions on wether she needs hair and what color?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Going into labor but can't give birth
» REPOST: RECURRING DREAM - STRANGE PEOPLE AT NIGHT - PLEASE SOMEONE GIVE ME AN INSIGHT.
» This set of migraines have me stumped. Anybody wanna give a guess?
» To whom and where to address for legal opinions/queries regarding RA no. 9184
» Use of Policy and Non-Policy Opinions Issued

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
R.E.A.L.. Reborning Expressions & Artful Learning Forum :: Reborn Forums :: Reborn Critique-
Jump to: