This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Help Creating Nursery Name

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
azbaby
Toddler
Toddler

PostSubject: Help Creating Nursery Name   Wed 28 Oct 2009 - 13:35

Since I am very new to reborning, I do not have a Nursery Name. I do have an idea of what I want included in the name, but would love any suggestions you all might have for me.

I have some adorable hand knit "bear hats" that I plan to put on all my babies, kind of as my signature thing. I would like to come up with a nursery name that includes the word "bear" in it. Any ideas?
Back to top Go down
http://www.sweetbeginningsreborndolls.com
Second Star
Steady Walker
Steady Walker

PostSubject: Re: Help Creating Nursery Name   Wed 28 Oct 2009 - 17:18

Laurie there is a website where you can Register your Nursery name and check to see if anyone else has the name you were thinking about. It might give you some ideas. Also if you decide on a name not on the list already it is a good idea to google and check to make sure no one else has the name on the web. The website is: WWW.lifefikerebornartistsguild.org . If you decide to register with them it will take about a month to hear back from them. Hope this will help. Any other questions about this just shoot me a pm and I will be happy to help!
Back to top Go down
Lyndies*Lovies
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker

PostSubject: Re: Help Creating Nursery Name   Wed 28 Oct 2009 - 22:02

Usually I give the serious analytical answer, but when it comes to names my mind just reaches for the stars and forgets what is and thinks about what might be. To each of these names add Nursery or Hospital or Care Center - you choose.