This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi There...yes i am a newbie!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rega
Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby

Hi There...yes i am a newbie! Empty
PostSubject: Hi There...yes i am a newbie!   Hi There...yes i am a newbie! EmptySun 12 Feb 2012 - 21:03

My name Rega. That is pronounced Reejah. ( My legal name is linda though...I was adopted and I use my birthname online) My nursery name will most likely be Rega's Reborn Blessings or " " Creations. Ill eventually have to make up my mind. I have spent alot of hours looking at everyones work here. WOW you ladies really keep the bar raised HIGH!!! Yay...a challenge is always a good thing! I am excited. I have an Ashley Sculpt by: Violet Parker, and I have a Tibby sculpt by:Donna RuBert. I look forward to starting them both simultaneously very soon. I am still in process of gathering my supplies. I just got some DVD's to pour over. I reseach and learn all i can before diving in. I don't want a nappy headed ugly child! My intentions with these first two wee girls is that they will both be strawberry blonde. Tibby will have a few emerging curls . She will look 18 mos, not like a short 7 yr old! There fore her hair will not be very long but she will be getting to be a beautiful little one with curls. She may even wear glasses. I think she will! ( I think wee ones in glasses are so adorable....think Aiden Goslin ladies...huh? yeah!)
Adorable she shall be. I may be on the prowl for new arms for my Asley. Im not crazy about her hands...sorry Violet....she is otherwise a beautiful baby, I have seen her done by 2 other artists. Questions: Conventions anywhere ever? Classes in person anywhere ever? and Contests?