This forum, R.E.A.L. - Reborning Expressions and Artful Learning is designed for reborned artists to get together, take classes, learn from each other and chat about reborning!!!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I am new, for about my third time!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
BonnieOd

I am new, for about my third time!  Empty
PostSubject: I am new, for about my third time!    I am new, for about my third time!  EmptySun 27 Mar 2016 - 13:42

My name is Bonnie O'Dette and that I remember my own name is speaking volumes! I am terrible with keeping track of user names and passwords (head hung down in shame, kinda) ---> I even have THREE pages of that info printed out in triplicates, AND I can always find one of those Memory Sheets. So, I am trying for my third attempt to be an active member. I know this is one of the hangouts for many of my artistic friends (are there any other???), so this will be a home away from home for me.

I have been painting for several years and whether I can truthfully say that I "specialize" in what I affectionately call the Biggies or not (28" and up to 46") that is where my heart lies. I LOVE to the limits the wee-est of the wee babes, newborn and infant art dolls made by others, but I visit Baby Land less frequently than Maid Land, Chef Land or Laundry Land.

Shout out to my peeps and a hardy wave to my new peeps!
Blessings,
Bonnie
Back to top Go down
Jenny In NH
Advanced Walker
Advanced Walker
Jenny In NH

PostSubject: Welcome Bonnie!!!   I am new, for about my third time!  EmptySun 27 Mar 2016 - 18:16

BonnieOd wrote: